Spring 2017 Rec + Soccer Results


Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Northside soccer Lightning 0
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 3
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Lawrence Blue 1
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 9
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Northside soccer Lightning 0
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 6
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 3
    Lawrence Earthquakes 0
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Lawrence Blue 0
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 8
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 1
    GSA Glendale 3
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
    GSA Liverpool 0
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 6
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Madrid (U16 Co-ed) 1
    White River Sports 01 COED 2
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 8
    Northside Soccer Thunder 1
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Madrid (U16 Co-ed) 1
    GSA U16-Galaxy 5
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 6
    Pendleton FC Team 2 0
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 6
    Northside Soccer Thunder 2
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 4
    Lawrence Blue 4
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    GSA U16-Galaxy 1
Madrid (U16 Co-ed) 5
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Lawrence Team 5 1
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 5
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 3
    FC Pride 3
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 2:15pm
Final
    Lawrence Team Schaewe U12 Boys 1
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 1
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    FC Pride 1
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 5
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 5
    Pendleton FC PFC U12 Team 2 1
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 5
    Pendleton FC Team 3 0
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Madrid (U16 Co-ed) 4
    GSA U16-Galaxy 2
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 2
    Northside Lightning 2
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 4
    Hamilton North FC 05/06 Boys 0
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Lawrence Team Schaewe 0
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 7
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Hamilton North FC 0
Newcastle (U12 Boys) 10
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 12
    Pendleton FC PFC U12 Team 3 1
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    GSA Glendale 4
Barcelona (U19 Co-ed) 3
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 1:45pm
Final
    GSA U12-B-Liverpool 1
Earthquakes (U12 Boys) 3